Managing Director

Nosrat Khoshniaz Pirkouhi Managing Director n.khoshniaz@asiawaterco.com

Board Members

ali hemmati Chairman of the Board a.hemmati@asiawterco.com
mohammad hosein nakhaei Vice Chairman of the Board m.nakhaei@asiawterco.com
Nosrat Khoshniaz Pirkouhi Member of the Board and Managing Director n.khoshniaz@asiawaterco.com
omid ali moayeri Member of the Board o.moayeri@asiawaterco.com
Member of the Board omid taleshian o.taleshian@asiawaterco.com

Key Personnel

Hosein Ali Ziaee Chief Financial and Administration  Officer h.ziaee@asiawterco.com
Bahman Gholampour Coordination Manager b.gholampour@asiawaterco.com
Mansour Houshmand Operation Manager m.houshmand@asiawaterco.com
Mehdi Jalili Technical and Engineering Manager m.jalili@asiawaterco.com
Kambiz Arzani Contracts and Legal Affairs Manager k.arzani@asiawaterco.com
Ali Anousheh Financial and commercial Manager a.anousheh@asiawaterco.com
Hamid Esmaeilipour Staff manager h.esmaeilipour@asiawaterco.com
Maryam Toloei Head of Managing Director Office m.toloei@asiawaterco.com
Mohammad Reza Shabahang Planning and Project Control Superintendent m.shabahang@asiawaterco.com